Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
    Feb 19, 2018 - Feb 19, 2019    
TimeEvent
Monday, February 19, 2018
 12:00 AM Presidents' Day - Institute Holiday   
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Rathskeller - Fish Taco Special   
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Rathskeller - Pasta Night Special   
Thursday, February 22, 2018
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Rathskeller - Philly Cheesesteak Special   
Friday, February 23, 2018
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Rathskeller - Pizza Special   
Monday, February 26, 2018
 12:00 AM International Night - Galicia   
 5:00 PM-8:30 PM Rathskeller - Kobe Burger Night Special   
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Rathskeller - Fish Taco Special   
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Rathskeller - Pasta Night Special   
Thursday, March 01, 2018
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Rathskeller - Philly Cheesesteak Special   
Friday, March 02, 2018
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Rathskeller - Pizza Special   
Monday, March 05, 2018
 5:00 PM-8:30 PM Rathskeller - Kobe Burger Night Special   
Tuesday, March 06, 2018
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Rathskeller - Fish Taco Special   
Wednesday, March 07, 2018
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Rathskeller - Pasta Night Special   
Thursday, March 08, 2018
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Rathskeller - Philly Cheesesteak Special   
Friday, March 09, 2018
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Rathskeller - Pizza Special   
Saturday, March 10, 2018
 10:00 AM Chef's Cooking Class - Prime Steak Cuts & Accompaniments   
Monday, March 12, 2018
 12:00 AM International Night - Ireland   
 5:00 PM-8:30 PM Rathskeller - Kobe Burger Night Special   
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Rathskeller - Fish Taco Special   
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Rathskeller - Pasta Night Special   
Thursday, March 15, 2018
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Rathskeller - Philly Cheesesteak Special   
Friday, March 16, 2018
 4:30 PM-9:00 PM 2018 St. Patrick's Celebration in the Rathskeller   
Monday, March 19, 2018
 5:00 PM-8:30 PM Rathskeller - Kobe Burger Night Special   
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Rathskeller - Fish Taco Special   
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Rathskeller - Pasta Night Special   
Thursday, March 22, 2018
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Rathskeller - Philly Cheesesteak Special   
Friday, March 23, 2018
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Rathskeller - Pizza Special   
Monday, March 26, 2018
 12:00 AM International Night - Thailand   
 5:00 PM-8:30 PM Rathskeller - Kobe Burger Night Special   
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Rathskeller - Fish Taco Special   
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Rathskeller - Pasta Night Special   
Thursday, March 29, 2018
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Rathskeller - Philly Cheesesteak Special   
Friday, March 30, 2018
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Rathskeller - Pizza Special   
Sunday, April 01, 2018
 9:30 AM Easter Brunch   
 10:00 AM Easter Brunch   
 10:30 AM Easter Brunch   
 11:00 AM Easter Brunch   
 11:30 AM Easter Brunch   
 12:00 PM Easter Brunch   
 12:30 PM Easter Brunch   
 1:00 PM Easter Brunch   
 1:30 PM Easter Brunch   
Tuesday, April 03, 2018
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Rathskeller - Fish Taco Special   
Wednesday, April 04, 2018
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Rathskeller - Pasta Night Special   
Thursday, April 05, 2018
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Rathskeller - Philly Cheesesteak Special   
Friday, April 06, 2018
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM Rathskeller - Pizza Special   
Monday, April 09, 2018
 12:00 AM International Night- Spanish Tapas   
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
Saturday, April 21, 2018
 10:00 AM Chef's Cooking Class - Head to Tail Cooking   
Monday, April 23, 2018
 12:00 AM International Night - Australia   
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
Friday, April 27, 2018
 5:00 PM Burger Night   
Wednesday, May 02, 2018
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
 6:30 PM Wine & Spirits Tasting - Tequila   
Friday, May 04, 2018
 5:00 PM Cinco de Mayo Rath Specials   
Monday, May 07, 2018
 12:00 AM International Night   
Wednesday, May 09, 2018
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
Sunday, May 13, 2018
 10:00 AM Mother's Day Brunch   
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
Saturday, May 19, 2018
 10:00 AM Chef's Cooking Class   
Monday, May 21, 2018
 12:00 AM International Night   
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
Monday, June 04, 2018
 12:00 AM International Night   
Wednesday, June 06, 2018
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
Monday, June 18, 2018
 12:00 AM International Night   
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
Friday, June 22, 2018
 5:30 PM Lobster Night   
Saturday, June 23, 2018
 10:00 AM Chef's Cooking Class   
Monday, June 25, 2018
 5:30 PM Family Night Barbecue ~ Magic Night   
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
Friday, July 13, 2018
 5:30 PM Bastille Day Prix Fixe   
Monday, July 16, 2018
 5:30 PM Family Night Barbecue ~ Carnival   
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
Friday, July 20, 2018
 6:30 PM-9:30 PM Wine Dinner   
Saturday, July 21, 2018
 10:00 AM Chef's Cooking Class   
Monday, July 23, 2018
 12:00 AM Hot Dog Day at Rath al Fresco!   
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
Wednesday, August 01, 2018
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
Wednesday, August 08, 2018
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
Monday, August 13, 2018
 5:30 PM Family Night BBQ ~ Luau   
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
Wednesday, September 05, 2018
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
 12:00 AM International Night   
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
Friday, September 14, 2018
 5:30 PM Seafood & Crab Crack   
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
Saturday, September 22, 2018
 10:00 AM Chef's Cooking Class   
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
 12:00 AM International Night   
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
Friday, September 28, 2018
 6:30 PM International Beer Dinner   
Wednesday, October 03, 2018
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
Monday, October 08, 2018
 12:00 AM International Night   
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
Saturday, October 13, 2018
 10:00 AM Chef's Cooking Class   
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
Friday, October 19, 2018
 6:30 PM Escoffier Dinner   
Monday, October 22, 2018
 12:00 AM International Night   
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
Monday, November 05, 2018
 12:00 AM International Night   
Wednesday, November 07, 2018
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
Saturday, November 10, 2018
 10:00 AM Chef's Cooking Class   
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
Friday, November 16, 2018
 6:30 PM Wine Dinner   
Monday, November 19, 2018
 12:00 AM International Night   
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
 12:00 AM Thanksgiving To-Go   
 5:30 PM Thanksgiving Eve Buffet   
Thursday, November 22, 2018
  Institute Holiday-Thanksgiving Day   
Monday, November 26, 2018
 3:00 PM Holiday Tea   
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
 3:00 PM Holiday Tea   
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
Saturday, December 01, 2018
 9:00 AM-1:00 PM Children's Holiday Tea & Tree Trimming   
Monday, December 03, 2018
 3:00 PM Holiday Tea   
 5:30 PM Holiday Prix Fixe Dinner   
Tuesday, December 04, 2018
 7:00 AM Holiday Breakfast Buffet   
 3:00 PM Holiday Tea   
 5:30 PM Holiday Prix Fixe Dinner   
Wednesday, December 05, 2018
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
 5:30 PM Holiday Buffet   
Thursday, December 06, 2018
 5:30 PM Holiday Buffet   
Friday, December 07, 2018
 6:30 PM Sparkling Wine Dinner   
Sunday, December 09, 2018
 9:30 AM Holiday Brunch   
Monday, December 10, 2018
 3:00 PM Holiday Tea   
 5:30 PM Holiday Prix Fixe Dinner   
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
 7:00 AM Holiday Breakfast Buffet   
 3:00 PM Holiday Tea   
 5:30 PM Holiday Prix Fixe Dinner   
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
 5:30 PM Holiday Buffet   
Thursday, December 13, 2018
 6:30 PM Holiday Gala Dinner (Thursday)
For party of over 10 guests, please call 626-395-8282
  
Friday, December 14, 2018
 6:30 PM Holiday Gala Dinner (Friday)
For party of over 10 guests, please call 626-395-8282
  
Saturday, December 15, 2018
 6:30 PM Holiday Gala Dinner (Saturday)
For party of over 10 guests, please call 626-395-8282
  
Monday, December 17, 2018
 5:30 PM Holiday Prix Fixe Dinner   
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
 7:00 AM Holiday Breakfast Buffet   
 5:30 PM Holiday Prix Fixe Dinner   
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
 5:30 PM Holiday Buffet   
Thursday, December 20, 2018
 5:30 PM Holiday Buffet   
Friday, December 21, 2018
 5:30 PM Holiday Buffet   
Monday, December 24, 2018
 12:00 AM The Athenaeum is closed for the Holidays
The Hotel is open. Please call 626-395-8200 for inquiries.
  
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
 12:00 AM The Athenaeum is closed for the Holidays
The Hotel is open. Please call 626-395-8200 for inquiries.
  
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
 12:00 AM The Athenaeum is closed for the Holidays
The Hotel is open. Please call 626-395-8200 for inquiries.
  
Thursday, December 27, 2018
 12:00 AM The Athenaeum is closed for the Holidays
The Hotel is open. Please call 626-395-8200 for inquiries.
  
Friday, December 28, 2018
 12:00 AM The Athenaeum is closed for the Holidays
The Hotel is open. Please call 626-395-8200 for inquiries.
  
Monday, December 31, 2018
 12:00 AM The Athenaeum is closed for the Holidays
The Hotel is open. Please call 626-395-8200 for inquiries.
  
Tuesday, January 01, 2019
 12:00 AM The Athenaeum is closed for the Holidays
The Hotel is open. Please call 626-395-8200 for inquiries.
  

View Logs Save

The Athenaeum     California Institute of Technology    |   Caltech    |   Photography Credit   |   Privacy Policy 
551 South Hill Avenue     Pasadena, CA 91106     P: (626) 395-8200     F: (626) 356-0784    © Copyright 2018