Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
    Aug 27, 2016 - Aug 27, 2017    
TimeEvent
Saturday, August 27, 2016
 12:00 AM Rath al Fresco   
Monday, August 29, 2016
 12:00 AM Main Dining Room closed for a la carte Dinner   
 12:00 AM Rath al Fresco   
Tuesday, August 30, 2016
 12:00 AM Rath al Fresco   
Wednesday, August 31, 2016
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
 12:00 AM Rath al Fresco   
Thursday, September 01, 2016
 12:00 AM Rath al Fresco   
Friday, September 02, 2016
 12:00 AM Rath al Fresco   
Saturday, September 03, 2016
 12:00 AM Rath al Fresco   
Monday, September 05, 2016
 12:00 AM Institute Holiday - Labor Day Athenaeum Closed   
Tuesday, September 06, 2016
 12:00 AM Rath al Fresco   
Wednesday, September 07, 2016
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
 12:00 AM Rath al Fresco   
Thursday, September 08, 2016
 12:00 AM Rath al Fresco   
Friday, September 09, 2016
 5:30 PM Seafood & Crab Crack   
 6:00 PM Rath al Fresco   
 6:00 PM Seafood & Crab Crack   
 6:30 PM Seafood & Crab Crack   
 7:00 PM Seafood & Crab Crack   
 7:30 PM Seafood & Crab Crack   
 8:00 PM Seafood & Crab Crack   
 8:30 PM Seafood & Crab Crack   
Saturday, September 10, 2016
 10:00 AM Chef's Cooking Class - Indian Cuisine   
Monday, September 12, 2016
 12:00 AM Main Dining Room closed for a la carte Dinner   
 12:00 AM Rath al Fresco   
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
 12:00 AM International Night- Barcelona Seafood   
 12:00 AM Rath al Fresco   
Wednesday, September 14, 2016
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
 12:00 AM Rath al Fresco   
Thursday, September 15, 2016
 12:00 AM Rath al Fresco   
Friday, September 16, 2016
 6:30 PM Rath al Fresco   
Monday, September 19, 2016
 12:00 AM Main Dining Room closed for a la carte Dinner   
 12:00 AM Rath al Fresco   
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
 12:00 AM Rath al Fresco   
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
 12:00 AM Rath al Fresco   
Thursday, September 22, 2016
 12:00 AM Rath al Fresco   
Friday, September 23, 2016
 12:00 AM Rath al Fresco   
Monday, September 26, 2016
 12:00 AM Main Dining Room closed for a la carte Dinner   
 12:00 AM Rath al Fresco   
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
 12:00 AM International Night- Bavaria   
 12:00 AM Rath al Fresco   
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
 12:00 AM Rath al Fresco   
Thursday, September 29, 2016
 12:00 AM Rath al Fresco   
Friday, September 30, 2016
 12:00 AM Last Night of Rath al Fresco   
Monday, October 03, 2016
 12:00 AM Rathskeller   
Tuesday, October 04, 2016
 4:30 PM Rathskeller   
Wednesday, October 05, 2016
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
 12:00 AM Rathskeller   
Thursday, October 06, 2016
 12:00 AM Rathskeller   
Friday, October 07, 2016
 12:00 AM Rathskeller   
Monday, October 10, 2016
 12:00 AM International Night- Lyon   
 12:00 AM Rathskeller   
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
 4:30 PM Rathskeller   
Wednesday, October 12, 2016
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
 12:00 AM Rathskeller   
Thursday, October 13, 2016
 12:00 AM Rathskeller   
Friday, October 14, 2016
 12:00 AM Rathskeller   
Saturday, October 15, 2016
 10:00 AM Chef's Cooking Class - Pairing Food with Beer   
Monday, October 17, 2016
 12:00 AM Rathskeller   
Tuesday, October 18, 2016
 4:30 PM Rathskeller   
Wednesday, October 19, 2016
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
 12:00 AM Rathskeller   
Thursday, October 20, 2016
 12:00 AM Rathskeller   
Friday, October 21, 2016
 12:00 AM Rathskeller   
Monday, October 24, 2016
 12:00 AM International Night- Galicia   
 12:00 AM Rathskeller   
Tuesday, October 25, 2016
 4:30 PM Rathskeller   
Wednesday, October 26, 2016
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
 12:00 AM Rathskeller   
Thursday, October 27, 2016
 12:00 AM Rathskeller   
Friday, October 28, 2016
 6:30 PM Rathskeller   
Monday, October 31, 2016
 12:00 AM Rathskeller   
Tuesday, November 01, 2016
 4:30 PM Rathskeller   
Wednesday, November 02, 2016
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
 12:00 AM Rathskeller   
Thursday, November 03, 2016
 12:00 AM Rathskeller   
Friday, November 04, 2016
 12:00 AM Rathskeller   
Monday, November 07, 2016
 12:00 AM International Night   
 12:00 AM Rathskeller   
Tuesday, November 08, 2016
 4:30 PM Rathskeller   
Wednesday, November 09, 2016
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
 12:00 AM Rathskeller   
Thursday, November 10, 2016
 12:00 AM Rathskeller   
Friday, November 11, 2016
 12:00 AM Rathskeller   
Saturday, November 12, 2016
 10:00 AM Chef's Cooking Class - Holiday Recipes   
Monday, November 14, 2016
 12:00 AM Rathskeller   
Tuesday, November 15, 2016
 4:30 PM Rathskeller   
Wednesday, November 16, 2016
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
 12:00 AM Rathskeller   
Thursday, November 17, 2016
 12:00 AM Rathskeller   
Friday, November 18, 2016
 12:00 AM Rathskeller   
Monday, November 21, 2016
 12:00 AM International Night   
 12:00 AM Rathskeller   
Tuesday, November 22, 2016
 4:30 PM Rathskeller   
Wednesday, November 23, 2016
 5:30 PM Thanksgiving Eve Buffet   
 6:00 PM Rathskeller   
 6:00 PM Thanksgiving Eve Buffet   
 6:30 PM Thanksgiving Eve Buffet   
 7:00 PM Thanksgiving Eve Buffet   
 7:30 PM Thanksgiving Eve Buffet   
 8:00 PM Thanksgiving Eve Buffet   
 8:30 PM Thanksgiving Eve Buffet   
Thursday, November 24, 2016
  Institute Holiday-Thanksgiving Day   
Friday, November 25, 2016
  Institute Holiday   
Monday, November 28, 2016
 3:00 PM Holiday Afternoon Tea   
 4:30 PM Rathskeller   
Tuesday, November 29, 2016
 3:00 PM Holiday Afternoon Tea   
 4:30 PM Rathskeller   
Wednesday, November 30, 2016
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
 12:00 AM Rathskeller   
Thursday, December 01, 2016
 12:00 AM Rathskeller   
Friday, December 02, 2016
 6:30 PM Sparkling Wine Dinner   
 7:00 PM Rathskeller   
Saturday, December 03, 2016
 9:00 AM-1:00 PM Children's Holiday Tea & Tree Trimming   
Sunday, December 04, 2016
 9:30 AM Holiday Brunch   
Monday, December 05, 2016
 3:00 PM Holiday Afternoon Tea   
 5:00 PM Rathskeller   
Tuesday, December 06, 2016
 12:00 AM Holiday Breakfast Buffet   
 3:00 PM Holiday Afternoon Tea   
 4:30 PM Rathskeller   
Wednesday, December 07, 2016
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
 6:00 PM Rathskeller   
Thursday, December 08, 2016
 12:00 AM Rathskeller   
 6:30 PM Holiday Gala Dinner (Thursday)
For party of over 10 guests, please call 626-395-8282
  
Friday, December 09, 2016
 6:30 PM Holiday Gala Dinner (Friday)
For party of over 10 guests, please call 626-395-8282
  
 7:00 PM Rathskeller   
Saturday, December 10, 2016
 6:30 PM Holiday Gala Dinner (Saturday)
For party of over 10 guests, please call 626-395-8282
  
Monday, December 12, 2016
 12:00 AM Rathskeller   
 3:00 PM Holiday Afternoon Tea   
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
 12:00 AM Holiday Breakfast Buffet   
 3:00 PM Holiday Afternoon Tea   
 4:30 PM Rathskeller   
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
 6:00 PM Rathskeller   
Thursday, December 15, 2016
 12:00 AM Rathskeller   
Friday, December 16, 2016
 12:00 AM Rathskeller   
Monday, December 19, 2016
 12:00 AM Rathskeller   
 12:00 AM Rathskeller   
Tuesday, December 20, 2016
 12:00 AM Holiday Breakfast Buffet   
 4:30 PM Rathskeller   
Wednesday, December 21, 2016
 5:30 PM Holiday Buffet   
 6:00 PM Rathskeller   
Thursday, December 22, 2016
 12:00 AM Rathskeller   
The Athenaeum     California Institute of Technology    |   Caltech
551 South Hill Avenue     Pasadena, CA 91106     P: (626) 395-8200     F: (626) 356-0784     © Copyright 2016