Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
    Jul 29, 2015 - Jul 28, 2016    
TimeEvent
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
 12:00 AM Rath al Fresco   
Thursday, July 30, 2015
 12:00 AM Rath al Fresco   
Friday, July 31, 2015
 12:00 AM Rath al Fresco   
Monday, August 03, 2015
 12:00 AM Main Dining Room closed for A la carte Dinner   
 12:00 AM Rath al Fresco   
Tuesday, August 04, 2015
 12:00 AM Rath al Fresco   
Wednesday, August 05, 2015
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
 12:00 AM Rath al Fresco   
Thursday, August 06, 2015
 12:00 AM Rath al Fresco   
Friday, August 07, 2015
 12:00 AM Rath al Fresco   
Monday, August 10, 2015
 12:00 AM Main Dining Room closed for A la carte Dinner   
 12:00 AM Rath al Fresco   
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
 12:00 AM Rath al Fresco   
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
 12:00 AM Rath al Fresco   
Thursday, August 13, 2015
 12:00 AM Rath al Fresco   
Friday, August 14, 2015
 12:00 AM Rath al Fresco   
Monday, August 17, 2015
 12:00 AM Main Dining Room closed for A la carte Dinner   
 5:30 PM Family Night ~ Luau   
 6:00 PM Family Night ~ Luau   
 6:00 PM Rath al Fresco   
 6:30 PM Family Night ~ Luau   
 7:00 PM Family Night ~ Luau   
 7:30 PM Family Night ~ Luau   
 8:00 PM Family Night ~ Luau   
 8:30 PM Family Night ~ Luau   
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
 12:00 AM Rath al Fresco   
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
 12:00 AM Rath al Fresco   
Thursday, August 20, 2015
 12:00 AM Rath al Fresco   
Friday, August 21, 2015
 12:00 AM Rath al Fresco   
Monday, August 24, 2015
 12:00 AM Main Dining Room closed for A la carte Dinner   
 12:00 AM Rath al Fresco   
Tuesday, August 25, 2015
 12:00 AM Rath al Fresco   
Wednesday, August 26, 2015
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
 12:00 AM Rath al Fresco   
Thursday, August 27, 2015
 12:00 AM Rath al Fresco   
Friday, August 28, 2015
 12:00 AM Rath al Fresco   
Monday, August 31, 2015
 12:00 AM Main Dining Room closed for A la carte Dinner   
 12:00 AM Rath al Fresco   
Tuesday, September 01, 2015
 12:00 AM Rath al Fresco   
Wednesday, September 02, 2015
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
 12:00 AM Rath al Fresco   
Thursday, September 03, 2015
 12:00 AM Rath al Fresco   
Friday, September 04, 2015
 6:30 PM 7th Annual Beer Festival Reception   
 7:00 PM Rath al Fresco   
Monday, September 07, 2015
 12:00 AM Institute Holiday - Labor Day   
Tuesday, September 08, 2015
 12:00 AM Rath al Fresco   
Wednesday, September 09, 2015
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
 12:00 AM Rath al Fresco   
Thursday, September 10, 2015
 12:00 AM Rath al Fresco   
Friday, September 11, 2015
 12:00 AM Rath al Fresco   
Saturday, September 12, 2015
 10:00 AM Chef's Cooking Class - Farmer's Market   
Monday, September 14, 2015
 12:00 AM Main Dining Room closed for A la carte Dinner   
 12:00 AM Rath al Fresco   
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
 12:00 AM International Night - Hawaii   
 12:00 AM Rath al Fresco   
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
 12:00 AM Rath al Fresco   
Thursday, September 17, 2015
 12:00 AM Rath al Fresco   
Friday, September 18, 2015
 5:30 PM Seafood & Crab Crack   
 6:00 PM Rath al Fresco   
 6:00 PM Seafood & Crab Crack   
 6:30 PM Seafood & Crab Crack   
 7:00 PM Seafood & Crab Crack   
 7:30 PM Seafood & Crab Crack   
 8:00 PM Seafood & Crab Crack   
 8:30 PM Seafood & Crab Crack   
Monday, September 21, 2015
 12:00 AM Main Dining Room closed for A la carte Dinner   
 12:00 AM Rath al Fresco   
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
 12:00 AM Rath al Fresco   
Wednesday, September 23, 2015
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
 12:00 AM Rath al Fresco   
Thursday, September 24, 2015
 12:00 AM Rath al Fresco   
Friday, September 25, 2015
 12:00 AM Rath al Fresco   
Monday, September 28, 2015
 12:00 AM Main Dining Room closed for A la carte Dinner   
 12:00 AM Rath al Fresco   
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
 12:00 AM International Night - La Mancha   
 12:00 AM Rath al Fresco   
Wednesday, September 30, 2015
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
 12:00 AM Rath al Fresco   
Thursday, October 01, 2015
 12:00 AM Rath al Fresco   
Friday, October 02, 2015
 12:00 AM Last Night of Rath al Fresco   
Monday, October 05, 2015
 12:00 AM Main Dining Room Re-opens for A la carte dinner   
Wednesday, October 07, 2015
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
Monday, October 12, 2015
 12:00 AM International Night - Denmark   
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
Saturday, October 17, 2015
 12:00 AM Chef's Cooking Class - California Wine Country   
Wednesday, October 21, 2015
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
Friday, October 23, 2015
 6:30 PM Escoffier Dinner   
Monday, October 26, 2015
 12:00 AM International Night - Bavaria   
Wednesday, October 28, 2015
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
Wednesday, November 04, 2015
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
Friday, November 06, 2015
 6:30 PM Wine Dinner   
Monday, November 09, 2015
 12:00 AM International Night - Rome (Pizza, Pasta, & Cannolis)   
Wednesday, November 11, 2015
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
Saturday, November 14, 2015
 12:00 AM Chef's Cooking Class - Holiday Desserts, Ice Creams, and Sorbets   
Wednesday, November 18, 2015
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
Thursday, November 19, 2015
 6:30 PM Beaujolais Nouveau Prix Fixe Dinner   
Monday, November 23, 2015
 12:00 AM International Night - Tunisia   
Wednesday, November 25, 2015
 12:00 AM Thanksgiving To Go   
 5:30 PM Thanksgiving Eve Buffet   
 6:00 PM Thanksgiving Eve Buffet   
 6:30 PM Thanksgiving Eve Buffet   
 7:00 PM Thanksgiving Eve Buffet   
 7:30 PM Thanksgiving Eve Buffet   
 8:00 PM Thanksgiving Eve Buffet   
 8:30 PM Thanksgiving Eve Buffet   
Thursday, November 26, 2015
  Institute Holiday-Thanksgiving Day   
Friday, November 27, 2015
  Institute Holiday-Thanksgiving Weekend   
Monday, November 30, 2015
 3:00 PM Holiday Afternoon Tea   
Tuesday, December 01, 2015
 3:00 PM Holiday Afternoon Tea   
Wednesday, December 02, 2015
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
Friday, December 04, 2015
 6:30 PM Sparkling Wine Dinner   
Saturday, December 05, 2015
 9:00 AM-1:00 PM Children's Holiday Tea & Tree Trimming   
Sunday, December 06, 2015
 9:30 AM Holiday Brunch   
Monday, December 07, 2015
 3:00 PM Holiday Afternoon Tea   
Tuesday, December 08, 2015
 7:00 AM Holiday Breakfast Buffet   
 3:00 PM Holiday Afternoon Tea   
Wednesday, December 09, 2015
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
Thursday, December 10, 2015
 6:30 PM Holiday Gala Dinner (Thursday)
For party of over 10 guests, please call 626-395-8282
  
Friday, December 11, 2015
 6:30 PM Holiday Gala Dinner (Friday)
For party of over 10 guests, please call 626-395-8282
  
Saturday, December 12, 2015
 6:30 PM Holiday Gala Dinner (Saturday)
For party of over 10 guests, please call 626-395-8282
  
Monday, December 14, 2015
 3:00 PM Holiday Afternoon Tea   
Tuesday, December 15, 2015
 7:00 AM Holiday Breakfast Buffet   
 3:00 PM Holiday Afternoon Tea   
Wednesday, December 16, 2015
 5:30 PM Holiday Buffet   
Thursday, December 17, 2015
 5:30 PM Holiday Buffet   
Friday, December 18, 2015
 5:30 PM Holiday Buffet   
Monday, December 21, 2015
 5:30 PM Holiday Prix-Fixe   
Tuesday, December 22, 2015
 7:00 AM Holiday Breakfast Buffet   
 5:30 PM Holiday Prix-Fixe   
Wednesday, December 23, 2015
 11:30 AM Complimentary Eggnog at Lunch   
 5:30 PM Holiday Buffet   
Thursday, December 24, 2015
 11:30 AM Complimentary Eggnog at Lunch   
 12:00 PM-3:00 PM Christmas to Go   
 4:30 PM No dinner service   
Friday, December 25, 2015
  Institute Holiday   
Monday, December 28, 2015
  Institute Holiday   
Tuesday, December 29, 2015
  Institute Holiday   
Wednesday, December 30, 2015
  Institute Holiday   
Thursday, December 31, 2015
  Institute Holiday   
Friday, January 01, 2016
  Institue Holiday   
The Athenaeum     California Institute of Technology    |   Caltech
551 South Hill Avenue     Pasadena, CA 91106     P: (626) 395-8200     F: (626) 356-0784     © Copyright 2015