Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
    Jun 24, 2017 - Jun 24, 2018    
TimeEvent
Saturday, June 24, 2017
 10:00 AM Chef's Cooking Class ~ Pizza, Pasta & Olive Oil   
Monday, June 26, 2017
 5:30 PM Family Night Barbecue ~ Magic Night   
 5:30 PM Rath al Fresco   
 6:00 PM Family Night Barbecue ~ Magic Night   
 6:30 PM Family Night Barbecue ~ Magic Night   
 7:00 PM Family Night Barbecue ~ Magic Night   
 7:30 PM Family Night Barbecue ~ Magic Night   
 8:00 PM Family Night Barbecue ~ Magic Night   
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
 12:00 AM Rath al Fresco   
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
 12:00 AM Rath al Fresco   
Thursday, June 29, 2017
 12:00 AM Rath al Fresco   
Friday, June 30, 2017
 12:00 AM Rath al Fresco   
Wednesday, July 05, 2017
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
 12:00 AM Rath al Fresco   
Thursday, July 06, 2017
 12:00 AM Rath al Fresco   
Friday, July 07, 2017
 12:00 AM Rath al Fresco   
Monday, July 10, 2017
 12:00 AM Rath al Fresco   
Tuesday, July 11, 2017
 12:00 AM Rath al Fresco   
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
 12:00 AM Rath al Fresco   
Thursday, July 13, 2017
 12:00 AM Rath al Fresco   
Friday, July 14, 2017
 5:30 PM Bastille Day Dinner   
 5:30 PM Rath al Fresco   
 6:00 PM Bastille Day Dinner   
 6:30 PM Bastille Day Dinner   
 7:00 PM Bastille Day Dinner   
 7:30 PM Bastille Day Dinner   
 8:00 PM Bastille Day Dinner   
 8:30 PM Bastille Day Dinner   
Monday, July 17, 2017
 5:30 PM Family Night Barbecue ~ Carnival   
 5:30 PM Rath al Fresco   
 6:00 PM Family Night Barbecue ~ Carnival   
 6:30 PM Family Night Barbecue ~ Carnival   
 7:00 PM Family Night Barbecue ~ Carnival   
 7:30 PM Family Night Barbecue ~ Carnival   
 8:00 PM Family Night Barbecue ~ Carnival   
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
 12:00 AM Rath al Fresco   
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
 12:00 AM Rath al Fresco   
Thursday, July 20, 2017
 12:00 AM Rath al Fresco   
Friday, July 21, 2017
 12:00 AM Rath al Fresco   
 6:30 PM-9:30 PM Spanish Wine Dinner   
Saturday, July 22, 2017
 10:00 AM Chef's Cooking Class - French Countryside Cooking   
Monday, July 24, 2017
 12:00 AM Hot Dog Day at Rath al Fresco!   
 12:00 AM Rath al Fresco   
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
 12:00 AM Rath al Fresco   
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
 12:00 AM Rath al Fresco   
Thursday, July 27, 2017
 12:00 AM Rath al Fresco   
Friday, July 28, 2017
 12:00 AM Rath al Fresco   
Monday, July 31, 2017
 12:00 AM Rath al Fresco   
Tuesday, August 01, 2017
 12:00 AM Rath al Fresco   
Wednesday, August 02, 2017
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
 12:00 AM Rath al Fresco   
Thursday, August 03, 2017
 12:00 AM Rath al Fresco   
Friday, August 04, 2017
 12:00 AM Rath al Fresco   
Monday, August 07, 2017
 12:00 AM Rath al Fresco   
Tuesday, August 08, 2017
 12:00 AM Rath al Fresco   
Wednesday, August 09, 2017
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
 12:00 AM Rath al Fresco   
Thursday, August 10, 2017
 12:00 AM Rath al Fresco   
Friday, August 11, 2017
 12:00 AM Rath al Fresco   
Monday, August 14, 2017
 5:30 PM Family Night ~ Luau   
 5:30 PM Rath al Fresco   
 6:00 PM Family Night ~ Luau   
 6:30 PM Family Night ~ Luau   
 7:00 PM Family Night ~ Luau   
 7:30 PM Family Night ~ Luau   
 8:00 PM Family Night ~ Luau   
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
 12:00 AM Rath al Fresco   
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
 12:00 AM Rath al Fresco   
Thursday, August 17, 2017
 12:00 AM Rath al Fresco   
Friday, August 18, 2017
 12:00 AM Rath al Fresco   
Monday, August 21, 2017
 12:00 AM Rath al Fresco   
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
 12:00 AM Rath al Fresco   
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
 12:00 AM Rath al Fresco   
Thursday, August 24, 2017
 12:00 AM Rath al Fresco   
Friday, August 25, 2017
 12:00 AM Rath al Fresco   
Monday, August 28, 2017
 12:00 AM Rath al Fresco   
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
 12:00 AM Rath al Fresco   
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
 12:00 AM Rath al Fresco   
Thursday, August 31, 2017
 12:00 AM Rath al Fresco   
Friday, September 01, 2017
 12:00 AM Rath al Fresco   
Tuesday, September 05, 2017
 12:00 AM Rath al Fresco   
Wednesday, September 06, 2017
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
 12:00 AM Rath al Fresco   
Thursday, September 07, 2017
 12:00 AM Rath al Fresco   
Friday, September 08, 2017
 6:00 PM Rath al Fresco   
Monday, September 11, 2017
 12:00 AM Rath al Fresco   
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
 12:00 AM International Night ~ New Zealand   
 12:00 AM Rath al Fresco   
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
 12:00 AM Rath al Fresco   
Thursday, September 14, 2017
 12:00 AM Rath al Fresco   
Friday, September 15, 2017
 12:00 AM Rath al Fresco   
Monday, September 18, 2017
 12:00 AM Rath al Fresco   
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
 12:00 AM Rath al Fresco   
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
 12:00 AM Rath al Fresco   
Thursday, September 21, 2017
 12:00 AM Rath al Fresco   
Friday, September 22, 2017
 5:30 PM Seafood & Crab Crack   
 6:00 PM Rath al Fresco   
Saturday, September 23, 2017
 10:00 AM Chef's Cooking Class - Tapas & Small Plates   
Monday, September 25, 2017
 12:00 AM Rath al Fresco   
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
 12:00 AM International Night ~ Provencale   
 12:00 AM Rath al Fresco   
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
 12:00 AM Rath al Fresco   
Thursday, September 28, 2017
 12:00 AM Rath al Fresco   
Friday, September 29, 2017
 6:30 PM International Beer Dinner   
 6:30 PM Rath al Fresco   
Wednesday, October 04, 2017
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
Monday, October 09, 2017
 12:00 AM International Night ~ Bavaria   
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
Saturday, October 14, 2017
 10:00 AM Chef's Cooking Class ~ Food & Local Beer Pairing   
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
Friday, October 20, 2017
 6:30 PM Escoffier Dinner   
Monday, October 23, 2017
 12:00 AM International Night ~ Argentina   
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
Wednesday, November 01, 2017
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
Monday, November 06, 2017
 12:00 AM International Night ~Hawaii   
Wednesday, November 08, 2017
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
Saturday, November 11, 2017
 10:00 AM Chef's Cooking Class ~ The Holiday Meal   
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
Monday, November 20, 2017
 12:00 AM International Night ~ Portugal   
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
 12:00 AM Thanksgiving To-Go   
 5:30 PM Thanksgiving Eve Buffet   
Thursday, November 23, 2017
  Institute Holiday-Thanksgiving Day   
Monday, November 27, 2017
 12:00 AM Holiday Tea   
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
 12:00 AM Holiday Tea   
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
Friday, December 01, 2017
 6:30 PM Sparkling Wine Tasting   
Saturday, December 02, 2017
 9:00 AM-1:00 PM Children's Holiday Tea & Tree Trimming   
Monday, December 04, 2017
 12:00 AM Holiday Tea   
Tuesday, December 05, 2017
 12:00 AM Holiday Breakfast Buffet   
 12:00 AM Holiday Tea   
Wednesday, December 06, 2017
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
Thursday, December 07, 2017
 6:30 PM Holiday Gala Dinner (Thursday)
For party of over 10 guests, please call 626-395-8282
  
Friday, December 08, 2017
 6:30 PM Holiday Gala Dinner (Friday)
For party of over 10 guests, please call 626-395-8282
  
Saturday, December 09, 2017
 6:30 PM Holiday Gala Dinner (Saturday)
For party of over 10 guests, please call 626-395-8282
  
Monday, December 11, 2017
 12:00 AM Holiday Tea   
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
 12:00 AM Holiday Breakfast Buffet   
 12:00 AM Holiday Tea   
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
 5:30 PM Holiday Buffet   
Thursday, December 14, 2017
 5:30 PM Holiday Buffet   
Friday, December 15, 2017
 5:30 PM Holiday Buffet   
Saturday, December 16, 2017
 5:30 PM Holiday Buffet   
Sunday, December 17, 2017
 9:30 AM Holiday Brunch   
Monday, December 18, 2017
 12:00 AM Holiday Prix-Fixe   
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
 12:00 AM Holiday Breakfast Buffet   
 12:00 AM Holiday Prix-Fixe   
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
 5:30 PM Holiday Buffet   
Thursday, December 21, 2017
 5:30 PM Holiday Buffet   
Friday, December 22, 2017
 5:30 PM Holiday Buffet   
Monday, December 25, 2017
 12:00 AM The Athenaeum is closed for the Holidays
The Hotel is open. Please call 626-395-8200 for inquiries.
  
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
 12:00 AM The Athenaeum is closed for the Holidays
The Hotel is open. Please call 626-395-8200 for inquiries.
  
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
 12:00 AM The Athenaeum is closed for the Holidays
The Hotel is open. Please call 626-395-8200 for inquiries.
  
Thursday, December 28, 2017
 12:00 AM The Athenaeum is closed for the Holidays
The Hotel is open. Please call 626-395-8200 for inquiries.
  
Friday, December 29, 2017
 12:00 AM The Athenaeum is closed for the Holidays
The Hotel is open. Please call 626-395-8200 for inquiries.
  
Monday, January 01, 2018
 12:00 AM The Athenaeum is closed for the Holidays
The Hotel is open. Please call 626-395-8200 for inquiries.
  
The Athenaeum     California Institute of Technology    |   Caltech
551 South Hill Avenue     Pasadena, CA 91106     P: (626) 395-8200     F: (626) 356-0784     © Copyright 2017