Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
    Dec 4, 2016 - Dec 4, 2017    
TimeEvent
Sunday, December 04, 2016
 9:30 AM Holiday Brunch   
 10:00 AM Holiday Brunch   
 10:30 AM Holiday Brunch   
 11:00 AM Holiday Brunch   
 11:30 AM Holiday Brunch   
 12:00 PM Holiday Brunch   
 12:30 PM Holiday Brunch   
 1:00 PM Holiday Brunch   
 1:30 PM Holiday Brunch   
Monday, December 05, 2016
 3:00 PM Holiday Afternoon Tea   
 5:00 PM Rathskeller~Kobe Burger Special   
Tuesday, December 06, 2016
 12:00 AM Holiday Breakfast Buffet   
 3:00 PM Holiday Afternoon Tea   
 4:30 PM Rathskeller~Fish Tacos Special   
Wednesday, December 07, 2016
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
 6:00 PM Rathskeller~Mexican Buffet   
Thursday, December 08, 2016
 6:30 PM Holiday Gala Dinner (Thursday)
For party of over 10 guests, please call 626-395-8282
  
 7:00 PM Rathskeller~Philly Cheesesteak Special   
Friday, December 09, 2016
 6:30 PM Holiday Gala Dinner (Friday)
For party of over 10 guests, please call 626-395-8282
  
 7:00 PM Rathskeller~Cottage Pie Special   
Saturday, December 10, 2016
 6:30 PM Holiday Gala Dinner (Saturday)
For party of over 10 guests, please call 626-395-8282
  
Monday, December 12, 2016
 3:00 PM Holiday Afternoon Tea   
 5:00 PM Rathskeller~Kobe Burger Special   
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
 12:00 AM Holiday Breakfast Buffet   
 3:00 PM Holiday Afternoon Tea   
 4:30 PM Rathskeller~Fish Tacos Special   
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
 5:30 PM Holiday Buffet   
 6:00 PM Holiday Buffet   
 6:00 PM Rathskeller~Mexican Buffet   
 6:30 PM Holiday Buffet   
 7:00 PM Holiday Buffet   
 7:30 PM Holiday Buffet   
 8:00 PM Holiday Buffet   
 8:30 PM Holiday Buffet   
Thursday, December 15, 2016
 5:30 PM Holiday Buffet   
 6:00 PM Holiday Buffet   
 6:00 PM Rathskeller~Philly Cheesesteak Special   
 6:30 PM Holiday Buffet   
 7:00 PM Holiday Buffet   
 7:30 PM Holiday Buffet   
 8:00 PM Holiday Buffet   
 8:30 PM Holiday Buffet   
Friday, December 16, 2016
 5:30 PM Holiday Buffet   
 6:00 PM Holiday Buffet   
 6:00 PM Rathskeller~Cottage Pie Special   
 6:30 PM Holiday Buffet   
 7:00 PM Holiday Buffet   
 7:30 PM Holiday Buffet   
 8:00 PM Holiday Buffet   
 8:30 PM Holiday Buffet   
Monday, December 19, 2016
 5:30 PM Holiday Prix-Fixe   
 6:00 PM Rathskeller~Kobe Burger Special   
Tuesday, December 20, 2016
 12:00 AM Holiday Breakfast Buffet   
 5:30 PM Holiday Prix-Fixe   
 5:30 PM Rathskeller~Fish Tacos Special   
Wednesday, December 21, 2016
 5:30 PM Holiday Buffet   
 6:00 PM Holiday Buffet   
 6:00 PM Rathskeller~Mexican Buffet   
 6:30 PM Holiday Buffet   
 7:00 PM Holiday Buffet   
 7:30 PM Holiday Buffet   
 8:00 PM Holiday Buffet   
 8:30 PM Holiday Buffet   
Thursday, December 22, 2016
 5:30 PM Holiday Buffet   
 6:00 PM Holiday Buffet   
 6:00 PM Rathskeller~Philly Cheesesteak Special   
 6:30 PM Holiday Buffet   
 7:00 PM Holiday Buffet   
 7:30 PM Holiday Buffet   
 8:00 PM Holiday Buffet   
 8:30 PM Holiday Buffet   
Friday, December 23, 2016
 12:00 AM The Athenaeum is closed for the Holidays
The Hotel is open. Please call 626-395-8200 for inquiries.
  
Monday, December 26, 2016
 12:00 AM The Athenaeum is closed for the Holidays
The Hotel is open. Please call 626-395-8200 for inquiries.
  
Tuesday, December 27, 2016
 12:00 AM The Athenaeum is closed for the Holidays
The Hotel is open. Please call 626-395-8200 for inquiries.
  
Wednesday, December 28, 2016
 12:00 AM The Athenaeum is closed for the Holidays
The Hotel is open. Please call 626-395-8200 for inquiries.
  
Thursday, December 29, 2016
 12:00 AM The Athenaeum is closed for the Holidays
The Hotel is open. Please call 626-395-8200 for inquiries.
  
Friday, December 30, 2016
 12:00 AM The Athenaeum is closed for the Holidays
The Hotel is open. Please call 626-395-8200 for inquiries.
  
Monday, January 02, 2017
 12:00 AM The Athenaeum is closed for the Holidays
The Hotel is open. Please call 626-395-8200 for inquiries.
  
Tuesday, January 03, 2017
 12:00 AM Rathskeller~Fish Tacos Special   
Wednesday, January 04, 2017
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
 12:00 AM Rathskeller~Mexican Buffet   
Thursday, January 05, 2017
 12:00 AM Rathskeller~Philly Cheesesteak Special   
Friday, January 06, 2017
 7:00 PM Rathskeller~Cottage Pie Special   
Monday, January 09, 2017
 12:00 AM International Night - Piedmont   
 12:00 AM Rathskeller~Kobe Burger Special   
Tuesday, January 10, 2017
 12:00 AM Rathskeller~Fish Tacos Special   
Wednesday, January 11, 2017
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
 12:00 AM Rathskeller~Mexican Buffet   
Thursday, January 12, 2017
 12:00 AM Rathskeller~Philly Cheesesteak Special   
Friday, January 13, 2017
 6:30 PM Wine & Spirits Tasting - Scotch   
 7:00 PM Rathskeller~Cottage Pie Special   
Saturday, January 14, 2017
 10:00 AM Chef's Cooking Class - Pairing Food with Wines   
Tuesday, January 17, 2017
 12:00 AM Rathskeller~Fish Tacos Special   
Wednesday, January 18, 2017
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
 12:00 AM Rathskeller~Mexican Buffet   
Thursday, January 19, 2017
 12:00 AM Rathskeller~Philly Cheesesteak Special   
Friday, January 20, 2017
 6:30 PM Robert Burns Night   
 7:00 PM Rathskeller~Cottage Pie Special   
Monday, January 23, 2017
 12:00 AM International Night - Basque Country   
 12:00 AM Rathskeller~Kobe Burger Special   
Tuesday, January 24, 2017
 12:00 AM Rathskeller~Fish Tacos Special   
Wednesday, January 25, 2017
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
 12:00 AM Rathskeller~Mexican Buffet   
Thursday, January 26, 2017
 12:00 AM Rathskeller~Philly Cheesesteak Special   
Friday, January 27, 2017
 7:00 PM Rathskeller~Cottage Pie Special   
Sunday, January 29, 2017
 1:30 PM-4:30 PM Bridal Open House   
Monday, January 30, 2017
 12:00 AM Rathskeller~Kobe Burger Special   
Tuesday, January 31, 2017
 12:00 AM Rathskeller~Fish Tacos Special   
Wednesday, February 01, 2017
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
 12:00 AM Rathskeller~Mexican Buffet   
Thursday, February 02, 2017
 12:00 AM Rathskeller~Philly Cheesesteak Special   
Friday, February 03, 2017
 7:00 PM Rathskeller~Cottage Pie Special   
Monday, February 06, 2017
 12:00 AM Rathskeller~Kobe Burger Special   
Tuesday, February 07, 2017
 12:00 AM Rathskeller~Fish Tacos Special   
Wednesday, February 08, 2017
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
 12:00 AM Rathskeller~Mexican Buffet   
Thursday, February 09, 2017
 12:00 AM Rathskeller~Philly Cheesesteak Special   
Friday, February 10, 2017
 7:00 PM Rathskeller~Cottage Pie Special   
Monday, February 13, 2017
 12:00 AM International Night   
 12:00 AM Rathskeller~Kobe Burger Special   
Tuesday, February 14, 2017
 5:30 PM  2017 Valentine's Dinner Dance   
 6:00 PM Rathskeller~Fish Tacos Special   
Wednesday, February 15, 2017
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
 12:00 AM Rathskeller~Mexican Buffet   
Thursday, February 16, 2017
 12:00 AM Rathskeller~Philly Cheesesteak Special   
Friday, February 17, 2017
 7:00 PM Rathskeller~Cottage Pie Special   
Saturday, February 18, 2017
 10:00 AM Chef's Cooking Class   
Tuesday, February 21, 2017
 12:00 AM Rathskeller~Fish Tacos Special   
Wednesday, February 22, 2017
 6:30 PM Chef's Table Dinner   
 7:00 PM Prime Rib Buffet   
 7:00 PM Rathskeller~Mexican Buffet   
Thursday, February 23, 2017
 12:00 AM Rathskeller~Philly Cheesesteak Special   
Friday, February 24, 2017
 7:00 PM Rathskeller~Cottage Pie Special   
Monday, February 27, 2017
 12:00 AM International Night   
 12:00 AM Rathskeller~Kobe Burger Special   
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
 12:00 AM Rathskeller~Fish Tacos Special   
Wednesday, March 01, 2017
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
 12:00 AM Rathskeller~Mexican Buffet   
Thursday, March 02, 2017
 12:00 AM Rathskeller~Philly Cheesesteak Special   
Friday, March 03, 2017
 7:00 PM Rathskeller~Cottage Pie Special   
Monday, March 06, 2017
 12:00 AM Rathskeller~Kobe Burger Special   
Tuesday, March 07, 2017
 12:00 AM Rathskeller~Fish Tacos Special   
Wednesday, March 08, 2017
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
 12:00 AM Rathskeller~Mexican Buffet   
Thursday, March 09, 2017
 12:00 AM Rathskeller~Philly Cheesesteak Special   
Friday, March 10, 2017
 7:00 PM Rathskeller~Cottage Pie Special   
Monday, March 13, 2017
 12:00 AM Rathskeller~Kobe Burger Special   
Tuesday, March 14, 2017
 12:00 AM Rathskeller~Fish Tacos Special   
Wednesday, March 15, 2017
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
 12:00 AM Rathskeller~Mexican Buffet   
Thursday, March 16, 2017
 12:00 AM Rathskeller~Philly Cheesesteak Special   
Friday, March 17, 2017
 7:00 PM Rathskeller~Cottage Pie Special   
Monday, March 20, 2017
 12:00 AM Rathskeller~Kobe Burger Special   
Tuesday, March 21, 2017
 12:00 AM Rathskeller~Fish Tacos Special   
Wednesday, March 22, 2017
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
 12:00 AM Rathskeller~Mexican Buffet   
Thursday, March 23, 2017
 12:00 AM Rathskeller~Philly Cheesesteak Special   
Friday, March 24, 2017
 7:00 PM Rathskeller~Cottage Pie Special   
Monday, March 27, 2017
 12:00 AM Rathskeller~Kobe Burger Special   
Tuesday, March 28, 2017
 12:00 AM Rathskeller~Fish Tacos Special   
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
 12:00 AM Rathskeller~Mexican Buffet   
Thursday, March 30, 2017
 12:00 AM Rathskeller~Philly Cheesesteak Special   
Friday, March 31, 2017
 7:00 PM Rathskeller~Cottage Pie Special   
Monday, April 03, 2017
 12:00 AM Rathskeller~Kobe Burger Special   
Tuesday, April 04, 2017
 12:00 AM Rathskeller~Fish Tacos Special   
Wednesday, April 05, 2017
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
 12:00 AM Rathskeller~Mexican Buffet   
Thursday, April 06, 2017
 12:00 AM Rathskeller~Philly Cheesesteak Special   
Friday, April 07, 2017
 7:00 PM Rathskeller~Cottage Pie Special   
Monday, April 10, 2017
 12:00 AM Rathskeller~Kobe Burger Special   
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
 12:00 AM Rathskeller~Fish Tacos Special   
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
 12:00 AM Rathskeller~Mexican Buffet   
Thursday, April 13, 2017
 12:00 AM Rathskeller~Philly Cheesesteak Special   
Friday, April 14, 2017
 7:00 PM Rathskeller~Cottage Pie Special   
Sunday, April 16, 2017
 9:30 AM Easter Brunch   
Monday, April 17, 2017
 12:00 AM Rathskeller~Kobe Burger Special   
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
 12:00 AM Rathskeller~Fish Tacos Special   
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
 12:00 AM Rathskeller~Mexican Buffet   
Thursday, April 20, 2017
 12:00 AM Rathskeller~Philly Cheesesteak Special   
Friday, April 21, 2017
 7:00 PM Rathskeller~Cottage Pie Special   
Monday, April 24, 2017
 12:00 AM Rathskeller~Kobe Burger Special   
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
 12:00 AM Rathskeller~Fish Tacos Special   
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
 12:00 AM Rathskeller~Mexican Buffet   
Thursday, April 27, 2017
 12:00 AM Rathskeller~Philly Cheesesteak Special   
Friday, April 28, 2017
 7:00 PM Rathskeller~Cottage Pie Special   
Monday, May 01, 2017
 12:00 AM Rathskeller~Kobe Burger Special   
Tuesday, May 02, 2017
 12:00 AM Rathskeller~Fish Tacos Special   
Wednesday, May 03, 2017
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
 12:00 AM Rathskeller~Mexican Buffet   
Thursday, May 04, 2017
 12:00 AM Rathskeller~Philly Cheesesteak Special   
Friday, May 05, 2017
 7:00 PM Rathskeller~Cottage Pie Special   
Monday, May 08, 2017
 12:00 AM Rathskeller~Kobe Burger Special   
Tuesday, May 09, 2017
 12:00 AM Rathskeller~Fish Tacos Special   
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
 12:00 AM Rathskeller~Mexican Buffet   
Thursday, May 11, 2017
 12:00 AM Rathskeller~Philly Cheesesteak Special   
Friday, May 12, 2017
 7:00 PM Rathskeller~Cottage Pie Special   
Sunday, May 14, 2017
 9:30 AM Mother's Day Brunch   
Monday, May 15, 2017
 12:00 AM Rathskeller~Kobe Burger Special   
Tuesday, May 16, 2017
 12:00 AM Rathskeller~Fish Tacos Special   
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
 12:00 AM Rathskeller~Mexican Buffet   
Thursday, May 18, 2017
 12:00 AM Rathskeller~Philly Cheesesteak Special   
Friday, May 19, 2017
 7:00 PM Rathskeller~Cottage Pie Special   
Monday, May 22, 2017
 12:00 AM Rathskeller~Kobe Burger Special   
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
 12:00 AM Rathskeller~Fish Tacos Special   
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
 12:00 AM Rathskeller~Mexican Buffet   
Thursday, May 25, 2017
 12:00 AM Rathskeller~Philly Cheesesteak Special   
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
Wednesday, June 07, 2017
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
Wednesday, July 05, 2017
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
Wednesday, August 02, 2017
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
Wednesday, August 09, 2017
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
Wednesday, September 06, 2017
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
Wednesday, October 04, 2017
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
Wednesday, November 01, 2017
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
Wednesday, November 08, 2017
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
 12:00 AM Prime Rib Buffet   
The Athenaeum     California Institute of Technology    |   Caltech
551 South Hill Avenue     Pasadena, CA 91106     P: (626) 395-8200     F: (626) 356-0784     © Copyright 2016