Management Directory


Please contact any of the Athenaeum management staff for assistance.


Marisu Jimenez, CCM

General Manager
marisu.jimenez@caltech.edu
Direct: 626-395-8260

Karen Harmon, CPA

Director, Fiscal Operations
karen.harmon@caltech.edu
Direct: 626-395-8267

Kevin Isacsson, CEC

Executive Chef
kevin.isacsson@caltech.edu
Direct: 626-395-8293

Victoria Hidalgo, CPCE

Director Private & Club Events
victoria.hidalgo@caltech.edu
626-395-8264

Jerry Rodriguez

Director, Food & Beverage
jerry.rodriguez@caltech.edu
Direct: 626-395-8261

Margaret McVey Thomas

Director, Hotel Operations & Membership
margaret.thomas@caltech.edu
626-395-8271

Murillo Miranda

Assistant Director, Food & Beverage
murillo.miranda@caltech.edu
626-395-8209

Dexter Jeremiah

Club Dining Manager
dexter.jeremiah@caltech.edu
626-395-8205

The Athenaeum     California Institute of Technology    |   Caltech    |   Photography Credit   |   Privacy Policy 
551 South Hill Avenue     Pasadena, CA 91106     P: (626) 395-8200     F: (626) 356-0784    © Copyright 2014