Management Directory


Please contact any of The Athenaeum management staff for assistance.


Marisu Jimenez, CCM
General Manager
marisu.jimenez@caltech.edu
Direct: (626) 395-8260
Jerry Rodriguez
Director, Food & Beverage
jerry.rodriguez@caltech.edu
Direct: (626) 395-8261


Margaret McVey Thomas, CCM

Director, Hotel Operations & Membership
margaret.thomas@caltech.edu
Direct: (626) 395-8271
Kevin Isacsson, CEC
Executive Chef
kevin.isacsson@caltech.edu
Direct: (626) 395-8293
Dexter Jeremiah
Manager, Banquets
dexter.jeremiah@caltech.edu
Direct: (626) 395-8205

Susan Wang

Membership & Guest Relations Coordinator
susanw@caltech.edu
Direct: (626) 395-8266


Meeta Bindra, CPA

Finance Director
meeta.bindra@caltech.edu
Direct: (626) 395-8267

Debbie Igna

Director, Private & Club Events
digna@caltech.edu
Direct: (626) 395-8264
 

View Logs Save

The Athenaeum     California Institute of Technology    |   Caltech    |   Photography Credit   |   Privacy Policy 
551 South Hill Avenue     Pasadena, CA 91106     P: (626) 395-8200     F: (626) 356-0784    © Copyright 2018